Spot The Pigeon

01. Match Of The Day (Collins/Banks/Rutherford) (3.23)

02. Pigeons (Banks/Rutherford/Collins) (3.10)

03. Inside And Out (Rutherford/Collins/Hackett/Banks) (6:42)

Spot The Pigeon cover front

Spot The Pigeon cover back

Spot The Pigeon disk a

Spot The Pigeon disk b

Steve Hackett - guitars

Tony Banks - keyboards

Mike Rutherford - guitars, bass

Phil Collins - drums, percussion, vocals


Самые популярные статьи на www.Genesis-Music.Ru:

Hold On My Heart - Синглы
A Trick of the Tail - Студийные альбомы
You Might Recall -
The Return of The Giant Hogweed -
The Lamia -
Taking It All Too Hard -
Not About Us -
Man of Our Times -

Copyright на дизайн и авторские материалы © 2011-2017 www.Genesis-Music.Ru | All rights reserved | Все права на использованные на сайте материалы принадлежат их законным владельцам