01. Watcher Of The Skies (Gabriel, Hackett, Banks, Rutherford, Collins) (7:19)

02. Time Table (Gabriel, Hackett, Banks, Rutherford, Collins) (4:40)

03. Get 'Em Out By Friday (Gabriel, Hackett, Banks, Rutherford, Collins) (8:35)

04. Can-Utility And The Coastliners (Gabriel, Hackett, Banks, Rutherford, Collins) (5:43)

05. Horizons (Gabriel, Hackett, Banks, Rutherford, Collins) (1:38)

06. Supper's Ready (Gabriel, Hackett, Banks, Rutherford, Collins) (22:58)

i. Lover's Leap

ii. The Guaranteed Eternal Sanctuary Man

iii. Ikhnaton and Itsacon and Their Band of Merry Men

iv. How Dare I Be So Beautiful?

v. Willow Farm

vi. Apocalypse in 9/8 (featuring the delicious talents of Gabble Ratchet)

vii. As Sure as Eggs is Eggs (Aching Men's Feet)

Foxtrot front

Foxtrot back

Peter Gabriel - lead vocals, flute, tambourine, bass drum, oboe

Steve Hackett - electric guitar, acoustic 12 string guitar, acoustic 6 string guitar

Tony Banks - organ, mellotron, piano, electric piano, acoustic 12 string guitar, backing vocals

Mike Rutherford - bass guitar, bass pedals, acoustic 12 string guitar, cello, backing vocals

Phil Collins - drums, percussion, backing vocals

Самые популярные статьи на www.Genesis-Music.Ru:

Genesis. Студийные альбомы - Дискография
Selling England By The Pound - Студийные альбомы
Genesis. Синглы - Дискография
From Genesis to Revelation - Студийные альбомы
The Lamia -
No Son Of Mine -
Another Record -

Copyright на дизайн и авторские материалы © 2011-2018 www.Genesis-Music.Ru | All rights reserved | Все права на использованные на сайте материалы принадлежат их законным владельцам